Board of Trustees


Vice President

Michele Baikauskas, Appointed – 2019


Board Members

Michelle Aldana, Appointed -2020

Orlando Baez, Appointed 2022

Tiffany Bennett, Appointed – 2014

Nora Gomez, Appointed – 2016

Sonia Perez, Appointed -2015

Adele Propst, Appointed -2020


The Board of Trustees Meets on the third Tuesday of the month.


Freedom of Information Act Requests
To submit a FOIA request, please email:

Meeting Minutes

2019 - 2020


Scroll to top